Bystronic: Best choice.              
    Cutting | Bending | Automation

Bystronic Sales AG

Bystronic Sales AG

Bystronic Sales headquartered in Niederönz / Switzerland is a service and sales company of the worldwide Bystronic Group. In Switzerland and Liechtenstein , we are responsible for the marketing , sales, application support and for the service and support for our customers through our helpline . These services are provided for the entire product spectrum of the Bystronic Group .
The Bystronic Sales AG also supports other service and sales companies of the group as well as Bystronic Bystronic agencies in the market region Central Europe .

Services and Support

Make the right choice for the manufacturing solution that meets your requirements today and in the future. Our specialists will be pleased to provide you with advice about Bystronic’s versatile portfolio.

Services and Support
Careers

Careers

We actively live our corporate values: innovation, openness, commitment. The result is a unique working environment. Experience our qualities as an employer for yourself and start your success story with Bystronic.

Exhibitions & Events

Experience Bystronic live. At trade fairs all around the globe and at a whole range of other events, you have the opportunity to get to know us and gain insights into our versatile portfolio.

Exhibitions & Events

Cookies are necessary in order to allow you to use all the functions of the Bystronic Group’s website. Some of these cookies require your express consent. Please give your consent to the use of cookies so that you can use all of the website’s functions. You can find detailed information about the type, the use or the purpose, and the individual expiry dates of the cookies by clicking on „Further information“.

This website uses cookies. Why?
Click to learn more.

Bystronic: Best choice.              
         Découpe | Pliage | Automatisation

Bystronic Sales AG

Bystronic Sales AG

Bystronic Sales AG, basée à Niederönz / Suisse, est une société de service et de vente du Bystronic Group international . En Suisse et au Liechtenstein, nous sommes responsables de la commercialisation, les ventes, le support des applications et pour le service et le soutien de nos clients moyennant notre service d'assistance téléphonique . Ces services sont fournis pour toute la gamme de produits du groupe Bystronic .La Bystronic Sales AG soutient également d'autres sociétés de services et de ventes du groupe ainsi que les agences Bystronic dans la région de marché de l'Europe centrale .

Services & Assistance technique 

Prenez la bonne décision pour une solution d’usinage en adéquation avec vos exigences actuelles et futures. Nos spécialistes vous conseillent volontiers quant à l’offre variée de Bystronic.

Services & Assistance technique
Travailler chez Bystronic

Travailler chez Bystronic

Vous êtes spécialiste professionnel dans votre domaine. Vous mettez avec succès votre savoir en pratique. Alors, faites progresser Bystronic grâce à votre savoir-faire. Nous vous offrons l'environnement qui vous correspond.

Salons & événements

Découvrez Bystronic en direct. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de nous rencontrer et de vous informer sur notre gamme variée à l’occasion de salons professionnels internationaux ainsi que de nombreuses autres manifestations.

Messen und Events

Les cookies sont nécessaires pour pouvoir faire pleinement usage du site Web du groupe Bystronic. Certains de ces cookies exigent que vous donniez expressément votre accord. Veuillez autoriser l'utilisation de cookies pour pouvoir bénéficier de toutes les fonctionnalités du site Web. Pour obtenir des informations détaillées sur le type, l'utilisation ou la finalité des cookies ainsi que leur date d'expiration, cliquez sur "Plus d'informations".

Ce site Web utilise des cookies. Pourquoi?
"Cliquez ici" pour en savoir plus.